Our People Impact Investing February 3, 2022

Our People


Amma Lartey

Chief Executive Officer

Giulia Tavolato

Partnerships Manager

Mary Afenyie-Abekah

Program Coordinator

Irene Alorvor

Finance Officer

Emelia Josiah

Senior Communications & Events Officer

Justina Mensah

Program Officer, Deal rooms and investor engagement

Julius B Lamptey II

Senior Research &Policy Officer

Mohammed Suhuyini Zakaria

Program Officer - Enterprise Support and Transaction Advisory
Board Members

Constance Swaniker

CEO, Design & Technology Institute

Yofi Grant

CEO, Ghana Investment Promotion Center

Alex Asiedu

IIGh Board Chair and Head, Africa Region Investments, Standard Bank

Mirabelle Moreaux

Investment Director, Injaro Investments

Alex Bram

CEO, Hubtel

Yvonne Ofosu-Appiah

CIO, Wangara Green Ventures

Tralance Addy

CEO, Yaro Capital

Yaw Owusu Brempong

CEO, Venture Capital Trust Fund
Executive Committee Members

Ténemba Anna Samaké

Executive Director, MBC-Africa

Solomon Twum

Country Manager, Reach for Change

Zubeiru Salifu

Senior Investment Manager, AV Ventures LLC

Alex Bram

CEO, Hubtel

Kwaku Acheampong

Head of Finance and Operations Africa, Reach for Change